Walk with Me <3

2012 June – Ilocos Norte

I always wanted to go to my boyfriend’s hometown. But my parents are very strict. They won’t allow it. But this time,  my cousins are also coming we me that is why we were allowed to go ^_^

This trip was a memorable one because this is the first time that me and my cousins are allowed to go on a trip without our parents. although we are not complete since some are not allowed to leave work and school.

Read my post about my first Ilocos Norte trip on my tumblr –>  http://ladyflakes.tumblr.com/post/80784635228/2012-june-ilocos-norte

IMG_8305

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2014 by in 2012, Philippines, Travel and tagged , , .
