Walk with Me <3

2010 Feb – Mt. Pulag, my journey to the clouds <3

I was invited by one of my friends to climb Mt. Pulag. I wasn’t even aware about this mountain a few years back. and I wasn’t aware that temperature reaching 3 to 5 deg Celsius exist in the Philippines.

I have to be honest, We were not ready for the trek and the coldness of the weather. some of my friends decided to stay at the base camp because they can’t hike anymore. I was just lucky that I still train for ice skating that is why I made it to the top. It is kind of tiring but the trek is worth it =)

read my post about my Mt Pulag trip on my tumblr –>  http://ladyflakes.tumblr.com/post/61525144761/2010-feb-mt-pulag-my-journey-to-the-clouds

P1000729

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 10, 2014 by in 2010, Philippines, Travel and tagged , .
